List of Selected Candidates for YSRP-2012			
S. No.	Name	Discipline	Institute
1	Mr. Manas Ranjan Panda	M.Sc. (Physics)	Pondicherry University, Puducherry-605014
2	Ms. Akruti Khare	M.Sc. (Physics)	S.V. National Institute of Technology (SVNIT), Surat- 395007
3	Ms. Neha Bhati	M.Sc. (Physics)	Devi Ahilya Viswa-Vidyalaya (DAVV), Indore-452017
4	Ms. Shriparna Mukherjee	M.Sc. (Physics)	Indian School of Mines (ISM), Dhanbad-826004
5	Mr. Upkar Kumar	M.Sc. (Physics)	Cochin University of Science and Technology (CUSAT), Kochi-682022
6	Mr. Babbadi Gowrinaidu	M.Sc. (Physics)	College of Science and Technology, Andhra University, Visakhapatnam-530003
7	Ms. Puneet Kanwar Kaur	B. Tech. (Electronics Engg.)	University College of Engineering, Punjabi University, Patiala-147002
8	Mr.Sachin M. M.	B. Tech. (Mechanical Engg.)	National Institute of Technology (NIT)-Karnataka, Mangalore-575025
9	Mr. Rohit Mishra	B. Tech. (Electronics and Communications Engg.)	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Patna-800005
10	Mr. Nitin Varshney	B. Tech.(Electronics and Communications Engg.)	Malviya National Institute of Technology (MNIT), Jaipur- 302017
11	Ms. Amita Banchhor	B. Tech. (Electronics Engg.)	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur-492010
12	Mr. Anup Kumar Rajput	B. Tech. (Material Science and Metallurgical Engg.)	Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology (MANIT), Bhopal-462051