A School with a Mission

Pre - Preparatory and Preparatory Classes


  1. Timings
    Pre-Preparatory  : From 1100hrs to 1330 hrs.(Monday to Friday)
    Preparatory          : From 0800 hrs to 1030 hrs. (Monday to Saturday)
    On the last working day of the month students of Pre Preparatory class will come in the morning shift along with the students of Preparatory class.

  2. Uniform
    Boys : Blue chequered shirt and half plain blue short.
    Girls : Plain blue blouse with chequered blue pina- fore. Navy blue socks and black shoes for both.

  3. Progress of the child
    1. The syllabus of the year will be given to the parents in the first meeting on 1st April 2016(Tuesday) for Preparatory and on 7th April 2016(Monday) for Pre Preparatory.
    2. Note- books, text- books and stationery of each student will be in the custody of the teacher in the class room. So they need not carry all the things to the school every day.
    3. Parents may see their ward`s work books and other activity records on any working Saturday at 1100 hrs.
    4. Pre-Preparatory and Preparatory students will be assessed continuously as per AEES guidelines.
    5. Progress cards will be given to the parents three times in the academic year- (6th September 2016, 09th January 2017 and in the month of March 2017 on the last working day).

  4. Co- curricular Activities
    Activity Pre-Preparatory Preparatory
    Memory test 01.07.2016 24.06.2016
    Hindi Poem Recitation 15.07.2016 08.07.2016
    English Poem Recitation 29.07.2016 22.07.2016
    Clay Modelling 19.08.2016 05.08.2016
    Show and Tell 02.09.2016 19.08.2016
    Solo Song (Hindi Patriotic) 09.09.2016 02.09.2016
    Coloring Event 23.09.2016 16.09.2016
    Paper Folding Activity ------ 23.10.2016
    Fancy Dress -----30.09.2016
    Just A Minute 07.10.201607.10.2016
    Story Telling(Hindi) ------ 11.11.2016
    Story Telling(English) ------ 25.11.2016
    Solo Dance ------ 09.12.2016
    Calligraphy ------ 06.01.2017
    Spell Check ------ 13.01.2017

  5. Fun filled Festivities
    Celebrations Dates & Days
    Opening and Welcome Preparatory 1st April 2016(Friday)
    Pre-Preparatory 11th April 2016(Monday)
    Summer Celebration 15.04.2016 (Friday)
    Rainyday Party 1.07.2016(Friday)
    Toys Day22.07.2016(Friday)
    Colors Day12.08.2016(Friday)
    Independence day Celebration 15.08.2016 (Monday)
    Raksha Bandhan Celebration 12.08.2016(Friday)
    Janmashtami Celebration 24.08.2016 (Wednesday)
    Teacher`s day Celebration 03.09.2016(Saturday)
    Dashahara Celebration 08.10.2016(Saturday)
    Friut Chat Party08.10.2016(Saturday)
    Deepawali Celebration 25.10.2016(Tuesday)
    Flowers Day25.10.2016(Tuesday)
    Christmas day Celebration 25th Dec 21.12.2016 (Wednesday)
    Makar Sankranti 13.01.2017 (Friday)
    Trees Day /Plants Day13.01.2017 (Friday)
    Republic day Celebration 26.01.2017(Thursday)